You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel with Enamel Personalized Pet ID Tags Designers Round Heart

CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel with Enamel Personalized Pet ID Tags Designers Round Heart

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price $4.95

Quality
Value
Price
152 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 152 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
my dog has 4 Review by joan
Price
Quality
Value
My dog has a different color and shaped tag for each collar and harness he has. I like them...can you tell? (Posted on 10/25/2019)
Tag for Lola Review by Sandy
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered one for my female Yorkie. I was so impressed on the quality of this tag that now I am ordering one for my male. Bright in color, thick material. Beautiful! (Posted on 1/28/2019)
Beautiful Tag, Nicely Engraved Review by KttyKat16 TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
Price
Quality
Value
First off - we didn’t put this tag on our family dog, but instead on our daughter’s plushie dog. Our daughter has a penchant for losing things, and recently she almost lost her beloved plush dog while on one of our family’s vacations. Luckily, we found the plush after a day, but it was one long night before we could locate that toy. To avoid having an incident like that again, we decided to put some type of identification on the plush, just in case someone would find it if she misplaced it again. The tag took a little less than two weeks to arrive and I was really surprised to see how good quality this tag is. The tag is about the size of a quarter and just a few mm thicker. The engraving was clean, the crown image and coloring on the opposite side was nicely done, and the tag has a overall nice feel to it. The lettering is slightly more deeply engraved than the “quick make” tags at the pet store and looks like it would not get worn off as quickly. I was so impressed with the speed and quality of the tag that I will likely be upgrading my own dog’s tag with one of these. These are cheaper than getting done in a pet store and much higher quality - I will definitely be buying more tags in the future. (Posted on 1/28/2019)
Durable and Cute Review by Winniesmom
Price
Quality
Value
I have 11 rescue dogs of varying sizes and I use these tags. They are always accurate, look really cute and are very durable. The only problem I have is one of attachment. I have found some attachment rings that are more durable and the only reason I need to replace a tag is when the attachment ring comes loose and the tag is lost. The tags are economical enough that I keep a back-up tag for the more active dogs in case they lose one. (Posted on 1/28/2019)
Good tag Review by Ann Golding
Price
Quality
Value
I have owned many dogs and have had many types of tags. I ordered the CNATAGS for 4 dogs as I recently moved. What attracted me was the cost for stainless steel. I would say the quality is good for the cost. I have had other stains tags that were heavier, but also more expensive. I wonder how they are so light with the enamel. The quality of the enamel is good. This is why I am giving the product a 4 start and not 5. The lettering is guaranteed, so I hope that lasts, which is the main thing about any tag, time will tell. Overall, I am satisfied. (Posted on 1/28/2019)
great quality tags; smaller size good for cat Review by spoiledfarmgirl
Price
Quality
Value
The color is vibrant on the pink cat pirate and the print is clear on the back. Our cat loves this bright shade of pink so he was very excited to see it until he realized it was yet another new tag. In this order, I also purchased one that's just stainless with the cat pirate front and back, and it's good quality even if a thinner, less shiny metal. These were a bit less expensive (around 5, as compared with around 9 each) than some similar tags I've ordered, but that is an advantage since my cat loves to lose his collars. I had considered going to a different, less expensive type of ID for his collar, but at this price point, I'm sure I will get a few more. I would like to see more image choices, as well, or something where just his name could be on the front in the color and our location / contact info on the back. (Posted on 1/28/2019)
Satisfied Review by CShaw
Price
Quality
Value
This is my second purchase from this seller; for the price, easy to customize instructions, free shipping and quick service, they are hard to beat. Down side; with the first purchase, one of the tags were damaged in the mail due to the seller using only a #10 envelope with no protection of the tags however, they were super quick to replace the product so no issues or additional costs to me. Would suggest a better way to pack to protect the tags. The quality of the first stainless steel tag was high quality and very tough; the only reason for replacement was to update information. This new purchase is visably thinner and, at a guess, may not last as long since the loop may break due to the new material being used. (Posted on 1/28/2019)
Sturdy and great price Review by chrissys traveling circus
Price
Quality
Value
This tag is very thick and of very good quality.........unlike the single stamped aluminum products that are out there. I could not have gotten this quality product at the kiosk machine at petsmart or petco....

Update......janurary 2019 holding up very well....inscription still visible not worn at all.

I would buy this again. (Posted on 1/28/2019)
Best price on a quality tag Review by Foxglove
Price
Quality
Value
This is my third order of multiple tags, my dog has a bunch of collars and harnesses, and each one is perfect. We go for the enamel paw print. The engraving looks a little weak when they arrive but all you need to do is clean them really good and it pops.
They sell the identical tags at my groomer for $19 a pop.
I don’t think you will be disappointed. Recommended! (Posted on 1/28/2019)
best tags i have used Review by angel laneyTop Contributor: Coloring
Price
Quality
Value
these tags are so worth the cost!! the QUALITY is superior. the print is great if you use the regular or comic sans type. I have one I used the "script" type on and the letters all run together and are very hard to read. the colors are vibrant, clear and eye-catching!. the tags are a heavy stainless metal and well made. the service was fast, and I had no problems getting them. the only negative is: don't use the "script".. it is not easy to read. if not for that it would be a 5 star rating. (Posted on 1/28/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 152 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel with Enamel Personalized Pet ID Tags Designers Round Heart

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price