You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Stainless Steel with Enamel Pet ID Tags Personalized Designers Round Fish

Enamel Pet Tags Round Fish by CNATTAGS

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price $9.95

Quality
Value
Price
172 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

USA 

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 172 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 18
Perfect match Review by Angie Favela
Price
Quality
Value
The cat pirate was Perfect for our one eyed cat! The size is perfect too, not too heavy and good material. The one thing I didn't like was that they send it to you taped to a letter. The problem with that is that they put the tape on the side where the information is at and since it isn't engraved when you take out the tape if you aren't careful the ink comes off too. It wasn't too much but it didn't look perfect and crisp anymore. But the info is there which is all I want. (Posted on 2/18/2019)
Always buy two Review by Alia L.
Price
Quality
Value
These are great tags especially a really active pup they hold up very well with playing inside and out! (Posted on 2/18/2019)
Great fish tag Review by mary
Price
Quality
Value
Fits well (Posted on 2/18/2019)
Quality of the tag for the price. Review by RHONDA SIDELL
Price
Quality
Value
Beautiful pet tag. Price is amazing. I have purchased several I'd tags from chanttags all are great. (Posted on 2/18/2019)
Cute! Review by Mirella
Price
Quality
Value
the tag is very cute and the writing is clear. great product! (Posted on 2/18/2019)
It’s small perfect for dog 12lbs and smaller Review by Lynne Le
Price
Quality
Value
I purchased the princess design for my yorkiepoo. It delivered early and design was perfect. It fits my yorkiepoo very nicely (Posted on 2/18/2019)
Super Cute! Review by R. Smith
Price
Quality
Value
I really like her new smiley face ID tag. I've bought numerous tags from here and never disappointed! (Posted on 2/18/2019)
Best tags on the market Review by Anonymous Customer
Price
Quality
Value
Simply the best! These are the best tags on the market and the best value. (Posted on 2/18/2019)
Quality Tags Review by michelle blackwell
Price
Quality
Value
Awesome pet tag and received it quickly. I order all of my Tags from them.. (Posted on 2/18/2019)
Functional and cute! Review by Shelly Huff
Price
Quality
Value
The tag turned out great! It’s a good quality and the lettering is nice too. (Posted on 2/18/2019)

Items 31 to 40 of 172 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 18

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Enamel Pet Tags Round Fish by CNATTAGS

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price