You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS - STAINLESS STEEL PET ID TAGS DOG TAGS PERSONALIZED FRONT AND BACK ENGRAVING

CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags Dog Tags Personalized Front and Back Engraving

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price $4.95

Quality
Value
Price
3201 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 3201 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 321
GREAT PRODUCT EXCELLENT PRICE Review by Robert S. Andrade
Quality
Value
Price
I HAVE ORDERED A NUMBER OF THESE TAGS: EXCELLENT QUALITY, EXACTLY AS ORDERED, GREAT PRICE AND SUPER-FAST SHIPPING! HIGHLY RECOMENDED! (Posted on 5/7/2019)
starsBest Pet Tag Out There!! Review by Mickie
Quality
Value
Price
This tag is so nice and sturdy and the printing was spot on. This tag is such a great deal-100 times better than the expensive, cheap tags you buy at the pet stores!! (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Great product. Review by Anonymous customer
Quality
Value
Price
I love that the font is large and easy to see. There were a few different choices of font, which I also liked. I bought the bone shaped tag for our new puppy. Would recommend this company to others. (Posted on 5/7/2019)
This is nice and strong and we were happy with the way ... Review by Alexandra Scheuplein
Quality
Value
Price
Finally a dog tag than can hold up to my puppy. She chewed through two other tags we had for her. This is nice and strong and we were happy with the way they turned out (Posted on 5/7/2019)
starGreat product. Review by Anonymous customer
Quality
Value
Price
I love that the font is large and easy to see. There were a few different choices of font, which I also liked. I bought the bone shaped tag for our new puppy. Would recommend this company to others. (Posted on 5/7/2019)
This is nice and strong and we were happy with the way ... Review by Alexandra Scheuplein
Quality
Value
Price
Finally a dog tag than can hold up to my puppy. She chewed through two other tags we had for her. This is nice and strong and we were happy with the way they turned out (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Gets the job done! Review by KDE
Quality
Value
Price
For less than $4, this is a decent tag, though I probably wouldn't pay more. The writing is off-center to the left and I had to scrape off some extra engraving material that made the letters appear fuzzy. After I did, the lettering was clear. The tag itself feels durable and of good quality. Achieves the purpose of having a name and number on my dog! (Posted on 5/7/2019)
CLEAR writing - stainless finish - stays shiny and doesn't scratch Review by Carolyn J. Michalak
Quality
Value
Price
Order with confidence from this company - dog tags I received were for a gift - I was impressed at the overall
quality - especially - being able to clearly read the engraving!!!!! Really beautiful dog tags!! (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Lasts long Review by The first tag that has lasted my dog for more than a month. The key ring on the tag isn't very good, you will need to buy a stro
Quality
Value
Price
The first tag that has lasted my dog for more than a month. The key ring on the tag isn't very good, you will need to buy a stronger one, or steal them off your keys like I did, (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Highly recommend... Review by wavymirror
Quality
Value
Price
I ordered 2 of these for both my dogs (both bone shape).. They are awesome is all I can say!!! The size is just right, not too big and not too small.. Easy to read also, the size of the lettering is just right. You will not be disappointed. I highly recommend....Will definitely order again when I adopt my next dog!!!! (Posted on 5/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 3201 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 321

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags Dog Tags Personalized Front and Back Engraving

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price