You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Buy CNATTAGS Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags from our online store

Stainless Steel Pet Tags (Many Shapes)

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price $7.95

Quality
Value
Price
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

USA 

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Nicely done, but can't tell how big the lettering will be Review by Steve
Price
Quality
Value
I like the quality. I don't like how long it takes to deliver. Its usually at least 7 days. I don't like that I can't tell how the lettering will look, its often too big for my purposes. (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Great for the price, seems to be durable. Review by Vu
Price
Quality
Value
I've had it a month and it's been great. Slightly discolored but the engraved information is still perfectly readable. My dog has black fur so I don't know if it's discoloring it at all like another review claims, but overall it was great for being only 4 bucks. Shipped pretty fast too. It comes with a replacement warranty if the info fades away, but so far it doesn't look like I'll need it for a long time. (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Perfect and perfect price! Review by ZCycles
Price
Quality
Value
Look great! Laser etched letters are slightly fuzzy but so what! Clear enough to read and at the price get 2 or 3 in case one comes off and lost. (Posted on 4/24/2019)
wonderful tag and can't beat the price!! Review by amber
Price
Quality
Value
Very nice tag!! The price was wonderful!! I would have paid at least twice the amount in a store machine!! The print was large and ez to read. My dog lost his micro chip tag and the company wanted $20 for a new one in stainless.This tag is perfect and I feel safe that he won't loose his tag this time. (Posted on 4/24/2019)
For My Dogs and My Foster Dogs. Review by Portia
Price
Quality
Value
I previously bought one tag for a dog that I fostered in case she escaped. I was very impressed with the quality. I just ordered four more -- one for each of my two dogs (their current tags are worn and hardly legible now), one for my current foster dog, and one tag to give to Rusty’s Angels Sanctuary for their use. (Posted on 4/24/2019)
I couldn't be happier with my newly purchased dog tag Review by White Rose
Price
Quality
Value
I couldn't be happier with my newly purchased dog tag.
It's the exact shape and size that I wanted, and the engraving is excellent.
Can't beat the price, either !!!!!!!
I've told everyone in my dog group. (Posted on 4/24/2019)
Cute tags, great price and quick delivery! Review by Errica S. Coe
Price
Quality
Value
I’ve ordered 4 tags for my dog and 2 for my parents’ dogs. They always arrive quickly and they are so cute! The tags are the perfect size for any dog; I have a Yorkie and my parents have 2 large dogs. I love the different font options and each design. I also like that I can get both sides customized. I feel like I’m getting great value for a great price. At this price, I can order a tag for each of my dog’s collars, so I don’t have to switch tags, when I change her collars. I’m a repeat customer and I’ll continue to order!
(Posted on 4/24/2019)
Excellent product Review by Anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
Pet tag was a lot better than expected. Extremely well made. We are very pleased with this product. We will definitely be ordering from pet tag.com again. Also referred this site to others. (Posted on 4/24/2019)
I think it’s great Review by Awesome
Price
Quality
Value
Looks just like the pictures. Good size. Love it
#100011063 (Posted on 4/11/2019)
I think it’s great Review by Awesome
Price
Quality
Value
Looks just like the pictures. Good size. Love it (Posted on 4/11/2019)

Items 31 to 40 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stainless Steel Pet Tags (Many Shapes)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price