You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Swarovski Crystals Heart Pet ID Tags Personalized Various Shapes Premium Aluminum by CNATTAGS

Swarovski Crystals Heart Pet ID Tags Personalized Various Shapes Premium Aluminum by CNATTAGS

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price $4.95

Quality
Value
Price
269 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 269 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27
I love it Review by anonymous Customer
Price
Quality
Value
I love it (Posted on 2/5/2019)
Very Cute; Not Good for Long Term Review by anonymous Customer
Price
Quality
Value
After not even a year, most of the crystals fell off, and the front of the tags are all scratched up. (Posted on 2/5/2019)
Cute Bling! Review by anonymous Customer
Price
Quality
Value
Super blingy and cute! One of the stones was loose in the package so I had to re-glue it. (Posted on 2/5/2019)
Nice lightweight sturdy tag Review by Elyse Rosenlof
Price
Quality
Value
This dog tag is so cute. It is nice and big yet lightweight at the same time. The writing is very easy to read and does not seem like it will rub off. I ordered the hot pink bone shape, and I am completely happy with it. We get compliments on it all the time. I would definitely recommend these tags. (Posted on 2/5/2019)
Five Stars Review by eht75
Price
Quality
Value
Really nice tag, shiny and bright. Lettering and color very pretty. Gave my kitty the bling she deserves. (Posted on 2/5/2019)
Great Looking and solidly made Review by Paul Klapper
Price
Quality
Value
High Class , durable and cheaper and easier than having to do it yourself at the Pet Supermarket. I ordered 2 for my cat Charlie and he is stylin. And for a great price he’s got a spare! (Posted on 2/5/2019)
Incorrect Font 50% of time Review by BV
Price
Quality
Value
These tags are light and inexpensive. My only complaint is that I have ordered 4 tags and two of them came with the wrong font. So if you don't care how the writing looks, it's a great deal. (Posted on 2/5/2019)
It’s perfect Review by Kindle Customer
Price
Quality
Value
I love it! It looks really good and it’s much thicker my other dogs tags. Only time will tell how durable it is. But for the price a look I will be ordering more for my other dogs! (Posted on 2/5/2019)
Color Review by panut1
Price
Quality
Value
This was prefect size for my small doggie. So pretty too. Very light weight. I ordered two heart shaped Blue. Price was very good, I would have paid more. Shipping was so fast (Posted on 2/5/2019)
the stones are already falling off, we have had ... Review by Millasmomma
Price
Quality
Value
the stones are already falling off, we have had less than 2 weeks , otherwise its cute (Posted on 2/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 269 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Swarovski Crystals Heart Pet ID Tags Personalized Various Shapes Premium Aluminum by CNATTAGS

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price