You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags (Bone)

Stainless Steel Pet Tags (Bone)

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price $4.95

Quality
Value
Price
223 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 23
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Review by Helen K. Lyon
Price
Quality
Value
I am thrilled with this purchase - not only did it save me over $30 to buy two (a pet store in town charges around $20.00 for each tag); but I feel my dogs are safer if they were to get lost (or like one of my dogs was figuring out how to get out of the fenced in yard). (Posted on 2/17/2019)
Love these tags! Review by s12ms
Price
Quality
Value
I love theses tags you can put so much information on them. I put dog’s name, our name, address and 2 phone numbers and the name of our vet. The tag is clear and easy to read. Will buy again when needed and most definitely recommend them as a means to hopefully get your pet back quickly when lost. (Posted on 2/17/2019)
Excellent quality, excellent price Review by Krissy Mosbarger
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent quality, excellent price. I do a LOT of animal rescue, and tag every animal that comes through my door. I WAS going to Petco and purchasing tiny little cheap tags for $15-20 each. I ordered these for about $4. The metal is good quality, the tags are large and shipping was fairly expedient. WILL USE AGAIN! Thank you! (Posted on 2/17/2019)
starsNot too bad Review by Tara
Price
Quality
Value
I like this product for what I used it for....not as a tag for my dog but a tag to out on my keys. For he price and he ability to put things on both sides, it's not bad at all. I can see why people have issues with them as dog tags (the lettering isn't engraved), but they aren't that bad. (Posted on 2/17/2019)
Get's dirty, but just as expected Review by Sarah Stacey
Price
Quality
Value
Clean cut and just what I wanted. Only complaint is that they don't stay clean and finger prints and anything else your dog runs through ends up on it, but doesn't affect ability to read it. Good size and actually engraved just not engraved deep. Looks exactly how I wanted though and was great quality. (Posted on 2/17/2019)
Meh Review by Liz S
Price
Quality
Value
Took a long time to come in and no tracking information. We got the paw print tag with just the dogs name and one phone number. The text looks squeezed into the space and disproportional. The paw print itself looks kinda sad. Overall it gets the job done but I would have gotten something else. (Posted on 2/17/2019)
Great tag! Holds a lot of information! Review by H. Hill
Price
Quality
Value
I have several of these tags, and they have not worn off over the 2 years I've had them. They hold a lot of information, which can be lifesaving for your pet!
Seller is very easy to work with, and they back up their product!! (Posted on 2/17/2019)
Tags for my POOCH and for ME too!! Review by tammy brown
Price
Quality
Value
exactly as shown and better in person!! great job engraving! LOOOOVE the tags from this company! ordering products and replacement has been easy. THANK YOU!! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!! (Posted on 2/17/2019)
Finally, a Company that can give their Customers what they ordered! Review by Jonathan
Price
Quality
Value
I've ordered pet tags from two other Companies, and they both messed up my order! I thought I'd give it a try one more time, and 'Pettags.com' did it! They printed just what I wanted on both sides of the tag. THANK YOU! (Great Price too.) (Posted on 2/17/2019)
Perfect Review by Allison C
Price
Quality
Value
My first order took a long time to arrive (shipping error on their part) but very good quality for the price. Put her name on one side and contact info on the other. They did the layout of lettering the way I wanted it. When she lost it I knew I wanted the same kind again. (Posted on 2/17/2019)

Items 91 to 100 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 23

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stainless Steel Pet Tags (Bone)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price