You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags (Bone)

Stainless Steel Pet Tags (Bone)

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price $4.95

Quality
Value
Price
223 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
BEAUTIFUL & FAST DELIVERY Review by Saundra Aloah-Yvonne Johnson
Price
Quality
Value
I love my dogs ID! The inscription was perfect and beautifully done. I intend to purchase more as Christmas gifts for my family and friends that own pets. The delivery was much faster than promised. I am very happy! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Excellent quality! Review by NB
Price
Quality
Value
The tag showed up within a week, it's true to size and the engraving is perfect! It's actually engraved rather than labeling on top of the tag colour so will not wear off. We'll be ordering more for our other dog and cat!! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Great price, well done, ships fast. Review by Nichole
Price
Quality
Value
Just got this in the mail today. Ordered a new tag for my dog bc the engraving rubbed off his old one that he had for 8 years. Can't believe this was only $4, when these things are over $11 in stores. Absolutely worth buying on here! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
This dog tag has excellent engraving Review by pamela teitelbaum
Price
Quality
Value
I bought this dog tag and it is stainless steel with beautiful lettering, just as advertised. It can within the time frame that the company said it would. I am most satisfied with this product and will surely purchase other items from this vendor. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Ingraved and good quality! Review by Susanné
Price
Quality
Value
It's perfect, a tad big for Marley, but he's so little it's hard to find one small enough that'll fit him and the information hehe, but really good quality. I marked out my number in the picture but you can see the quality of it and the laser ingraved lettering :) (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Paw style Review by Bernie Graves
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered the paw style so only the back side is engraved while the front side has paw prints design.
I ordered 3 of them; 1 for my cat, 1 each for my 2 shih tzu dogs. They’re a tad big but they still look pretty cute on them.

Line limit is supposed to be 4 lines only however one of my dogs have a ridiculously long name but CNATTAGS was kind enough to accommodate 5 lines to fit in all the info. :)

Tags are thick and won’t bend easily like others.
I will definitely order from them again! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
High quality Review by kellyr
Price
Quality
Value
Nice quality tags. I have bought the ones at a pet store that engraved them in a little machine. They would always scratch and eventually you cant read the tags. My pups have worn these every day for about six months and they still look brand new! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
starsGood quality tag; easy to read Review by VondelPark
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered the bone shape and it fits three lines of text on each side. It's easy to read, with decent contrast between the writing and the tag itself. I like that it's stainless steel and not a cheaper metal, plus the edges are smooth. I'll buy this same tag again if I need another! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Well worth it Review by MsPat
Price
Quality
Value
This tag is beautiful. Nice size, seems to be good quality. I’ve had it for maybe a month a more and my German Shepherd wears it everyday and it still looks great. This was a good buy. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
High value dog tag! Review by Paula L. Lugar
Price
Quality
Value
I received the Dog Tag promptly. It is stainless steel and thick enough to last for a long time with black lettering that is easy to read. I may use a different ring to attach it to my dog’s collar. The ring that comes with it seems a little weak. Two sided printing allows me to include my dog’s name, my name and phone, and his vet’s name and phone. This seems like a higher quality name tag than the ones I paid more for at pet stores for my previous dogs. (Posted on 4/9/2019)

Items 11 to 20 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stainless Steel Pet Tags (Bone)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price