You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags (Bone)

Stainless Steel Pet Tags (Bone)

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price $4.95

Quality
Value
Price
223 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Best Pet Tag Review by GMA
Price
Quality
Value
This is the best dog tag I've ever had. A good size with the inscription in large font with dark shading - so easy to read, unlike all my previous ones from other places. What a great price too. Definitely recommend! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Strong and steel Review by Kristine
Price
Quality
Value
I received this product on it,e. The personalization was perfect. The tag seems to be made out of strong material. This dog tends to break her tags but so far so good, she has been wearing it for a few weeks and it is still in good shape. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Looks Great! Review by jimbo
Price
Quality
Value
The engraving on mine was alot deeper than the cheaper ones I've bought in the past. My name and cell # on one side , my dogs name on the other side in large letters. Awesome dog tag, very easy to read. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Clear and attractive! Review by Green
Price
Quality
Value
I bought two, they are great. Very clear print, and sharp looking. I recommend limit the text, that's what I did and because of that it is very easy to read (heart shape). Fantastic and great price too. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Quick and exactly correct Review by Maggie Doodles
Price
Quality
Value
I gave it a five star because it was cheaper than the retail pet store, information on front & back was correct and readable. It came to the house quickly.
No cons. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Solid Product Review by Inez J.
Price
Quality
Value
This is a solid product that clearly etches your information the tag. The depth of the etching will last for years and not become difficult to read like so many of the aluminum ones do. The information I requested on the tag was faithfully
reproduced by the company and correct in every way which is no small thing considering I did have information on both sides of the tag (one side my info the other side Emergency info).
I can strongly recommend this product and company. . (Posted on 4/9/2019)
I like this tag a lot. Review by GlassBottle
Price
Quality
Value
I like this tag a lot. It is made of a solid piece of Stainless Steel. Hope the black letterings would not fade.
I don't quite like the glossy look so I used a scotch pad (one for scrubbing pans) to give it a brushed look. What do you think ? (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Durable and well made Review by Cena Nico
Price
Quality
Value
Steel has a matte rather than shiny finish, makes them a bit dull. Other than that they are very well done. You can tell these will last for years to come. They are definitely not flimsy, nice thick steel but not heavy. Would buy again but dont think I will need to for many years! Personalization was flawless. I bought one of each style, but the paw print was def my favorite. All in all great work! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Stainless Steel Pet Tags Review by Robert James
Price
Quality
Value
Very clear and deep etching on both sides of Stainless Steel Tag. I don't own a pet and ordered these to put on my keys with my name and phone number. So impressed I am going to order more. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Highly recommend! Review by Jewel
Price
Quality
Value
These are very nice dog tags. I didn't realize that since I only had 2 lines of text (my dog's name and my phone number underneath) that it would be printed on both sides of the tag. I like that a lot because now even if his tags get twisted you can still read it. The black font shows very well on the silver tag. I'm very happy with this purchase! (Posted on 4/9/2019)

Items 21 to 30 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stainless Steel Pet Tags (Bone)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price