You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags (Bone)

Stainless Steel Pet Tags (Bone)

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price $4.95

Quality
Value
Price
223 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 23
Great bang for the buck Review by dewey
Price
Quality
Value
Great bang for the buck. I've bought tags costing three times as much which have worn through the lettering in 6-8 months (my dogs run with me when I go biking so LOTS of tag jangling). These tags are less then $4 and they show no signs of wear so far. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
overall pretty nice for the money - the print on one ... Review by Mary D. Wilcox-Perry
Price
Quality
Value
overall pretty nice for the money - the print on one of my two tags looked to be at the end of the run and faded some - not a bit deal. though. They were fast, the metal material very nice and engraving very pro. I'm not unhappy with them at all, but a fussy person might've been upset that the black faded. BTW, I had bought two paw print one. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Greay Review by Carla
Price
Quality
Value
It's very cute. Looks like the pictures. It is very large though. At least the size of a quarter for the dog paw one. Wouldn't buy for small dogs. Mine is very easy to read and the letters are big. I only give 4 starts because it took so long to get here. Was estimated to be here by the 10th, didn't get here till the 14th. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Great product Review by Nono#333
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered several in different sizes an shapes an they all looked fantastic. I received them very quickly in the mail. I liked the quality an nothing missed spelled. The fonts I choose for the tags were all just beautiful. I not only would recommend this company to friends an family but I placed another order. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Good Quality Review by Anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
This is my 3rd order with CNATTAGS and the quality is good and the price is even better. I received my custom tags within 10 days. What I like most is the ability to have quite a lot of info on the tag. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Excellent quality engraved dog tags Review by petra
Price
Quality
Value
About third time I had those tags made & ordered for my gang. I have 10 dogs.
Quite scratch resistant, don't easily bend, great lisibility.
Love the quality and fast shipping. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Prompt delivery and east to read. Review by Wings42
Price
Quality
Value
Two weeks old and still looks great. If people from the Cnattags company are reading these reviews, would it be a good idea to spray them with spar varnish or acrylic or is it better to just let them face the elements as they are? (Posted on 4/9/2019)
QUICKE DELIVERY GOOD PRODUCT Review by lrobinson
Price
Quality
Value
I USE DOG TAGS FOR MY KEYS - JUST A PHONE NUMBER - AND OTHER THINGS - I TAKE OUT IN PUBLIC FOR I.D. AND TO GET BACK TO ME IF LOST. THIS PRODUCT WAS WELL MADE, QUICK DELIVERY FAIR PRICE (Posted on 4/9/2019)
You can include so much info and it’s still legible Review by likethebug
Price
Quality
Value
Text exactly as I asked for it. Amazing how much info I was able to put on it, including her 15-digit microchip number, microchip company name, both our phone numbers, address and a personal message. And the text is still very legible, large enough to read. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Great quality; deep etching Review by terance brown
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered one each for my Chi, my Yorkie, and my cat. The quality is good. No sharp edges, and the etching is nice and deep. Also, the engraving is on both sides, which I didn't realize until receipt, but it's a nice touch! I ordered the star shape; it is a bit large on these little guys, but that's just me underestimating what 1.5in would look like. That said, it still looks cute. I've ordered from cnet tags previously, and am always happy with the product and shipping times. (Posted on 4/9/2019)

Items 31 to 40 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 23

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stainless Steel Pet Tags (Bone)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price