You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags (Bone)

Stainless Steel Pet Tags (Bone)

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price $4.95

Quality
Value
Price
223 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23
Easy to bend and lose off collar Review by Anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
Cute for the money. Lost first set as they kept catching on the stainless steel dog dish while my dog was eating. Water and food spilled constantly and the hanging rings kept getting bent up. Then my dog lost the tag. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Great business ethic and would gladly recommend to friends Review by Anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
It arrived a day late only due to my mail carrier whom I have had problems with. I contacted the seller to be sure it was not lost and they quickly responded and did not hesitate to send me another if it was in fact lost in the mail. Great business ethic and would gladly recommend to friends. The tags are a little big on my cat and min pin mix but with all the lines of information I was able to fit on them I should have expected that. None the less they serve their purpose and that is what is most important to me in the case my babies get lost. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
The bone tag is fine for now Review by Irish Rose
Price
Quality
Value
I apologize that I stated did not receive item. The tag was packaged in a standard envelope, as I overlooked the logo on the envelope. The bone tag is fine for now, especially for the price. However, I do feel that deep engraving is the better way to go. Thank you! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Keep your pet safe Review by Maryk
Price
Quality
Value
My dogs recently broke through the fence. One returned on its own. The other was rescued by a concerned citizen and called me. She was about 4 miles from home and looking quite lost. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Pet Tag without leaving home! Review by Awhite
Price
Quality
Value
I am happy with my recent purchase of a heart shaped dog tag. It was easy to order, and I didn't have to leave home to do it! I received it in just a few days. It isn't fancy, but it is sturdy and gets the job done of tagging my Ruby girl. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Life Saver Review by Karissa
Price
Quality
Value
Little did I know my little Maltese would escape and run away right after I received this life saver. With my name and phone number on it, I received a call at work from a stranger that found my dog. Thank you so much for this!! I don't think I would have seen him again if I hadn't purchased this. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Awesome Tags! Review by Sara P.
Price
Quality
Value
Just received my tags and I love them! They look great and are of great quality. I love that you can get both sides engraved for such a low price. I was able to get my dogs microchip # on the back of both tags so I could alleviate an extra tag on their collars! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
I love these tags Review by Amazon Customer
Price
Quality
Value
I love these tags. There is lots of space and you can be as creative as you want to be. Hopefully my dog will never get lost, but just in case, his tag reads: "My mom must be so worried, please return me! `#" (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Great tag, great price Review by S. nl
Price
Quality
Value
I have a new beagle. Even though she is microchipped, if she should ever get lost, I want our name and phone number around her neck. This tag is exactly what I wanted. The price was great and it arrived when they said it would. I will order this any time I need a tag for our dogs. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Nice but Review by Anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
These are great, but the shipper tapes them to a piece of paper and the adhesive from the tape is really hard to get off of the tag. Even after scrubbing, it has scratches and the residual is still there, dirt sticks to it etc (Posted on 4/9/2019)

Items 41 to 50 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stainless Steel Pet Tags (Bone)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price