You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags Dog Tags Personalized Front and Back Engraving (Round)

CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags Dog Tags Personalized Front and Back Engraving (Round)

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price $4.95

Quality
Value
Price
50 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Nice looking tags Review by Samurray
Price
Quality
Value
I just received my tags today and they look very nice. The numbers are easy to read. I have had other tags that wore away so I'm hoping these don't do that. Only time will tell. They arrived sooner then expected. Thanks. (Posted on 9/22/2019)
EXCELLENT Review by ALL ELECTRIC INC
Price
Quality
Value
WE HAVE TO ORDER TAGS FOR SEVERAL APPLICATIONS TO ID THE SPECIFIC PROPERTY ELECTRIC GO TO FROM A CENTRAL LOCATION. THE COMPANY AND PRODUCT ARE WONDERFUL WITH GREAT WEAR. (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Laser engraved on both sides plus it is easy to see and read Review by Jack Woodford
Price
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the tag. Laser engraved on both sides plus it is easy to see and read.

Fast and accurate! Thank you!!! (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Don't let your dog get Lost! Review by P. M. Corder
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered a few dog tags. One with my phone numbers, another one with my number & my friends phone, another one with my my number & daughter's phone & another with my number & my sister's phone number, They keep my dog when I'm gone out of town. And I just change the dog tag to who ever is watching "Buster" while I'm away! (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Exactly as described Review by Jamie C.
Price
Quality
Value
I purchased this tag for my dog Penny and it came exactly as described. The spelling and numbers were all correct and it looks good. (Posted on 2/15/2019)
This has got to be one of the best tags out there for the low price charged Review by Retired @ Large
Price
Quality
Value
This has got to be one of the best tags out there for the low price charged. Stainless steel, engraved both sides, and received in just several days.. (Posted on 2/15/2019)
These came fast. Review by Smart with my money
Price
Quality
Value
These came fast. I put clear nail polish on them to make them more reflective and to prolong the imprint (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Great Buy. Convenient and Easy. Review by Kristy P.
Price
Quality
Value
These are perfect! Exactly what it looked like in the picture. I will be ordering more in the future. (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Good deal, nice engraving Review by Ronald Barris
Price
Quality
Value
Took about a week to receive, as I recall. The engraving is nicely done and I appreciate the font choices. (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Great price, great engraving Review by Sue Z
Price
Quality
Value
Deeply incised so easy to read! Very sturdy tag and you can put tons of info on both sides. The split rings are not very sturdy so I used my own. (Posted on 2/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags Dog Tags Personalized Front and Back Engraving (Round)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price