You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

PETNOVO - WEB/GPS QR Code with APP Smart Pet Tag, Stainless Steel Pet ID Tag - (2 IN 1)

PETNOVO - WEB/GPS QR CODE With APP Smart Pet Tag Stainless Steel Pet ID Tag - 2 IN 1 - Personalized Traditional Tag + Smart Pet Tag (Bone)
$9.95
Quality
Value
Price
78 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

USA 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Dog tag Review by JOF
Price
Quality
Value
Dog tag came out just the way I ordered it. No issues with the tag or with the seller. (Posted on 2/19/2019)
Fast shipper Review by Tim T.
Price
Quality
Value
Great quality (Posted on 2/19/2019)
Five Stars Review by fabian
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent product rapid delivery and good price.
One person found this helpful (Posted on 2/19/2019)
One Star Review by carolyn volpe
Price
Quality
Value
JUST WHAT I NEEDED, NOT CHEAPLY MADE LIKE THE ONES FOUND IN PET STORES, ;) (Posted on 2/19/2019)
Great deal for the price Review by Bunches
Price
Quality
Value
I have no complaints. Great deal for the price. Super fast shipping for 3 customized items! Will buy and recommend again. Thank you. (Posted on 2/19/2019)
Stainless Steel Tag Review by BodieMom
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent product needed a stainless steel tag, my dog is in the water the whole summer....personalized front and back and shipped fast. (Posted on 2/19/2019)
AMAZING service Review by Robert k.
Price
Quality
Value
amazing product. This is the 2nd order we have placed with CNATTAGS... Thanks!!! (Posted on 2/19/2019)
Could, clear and works but it is heavy for my cat Review by AaronDr
Price
Quality
Value
This is rather heavy, I got it for my cat and it has some wgt. to it (Posted on 2/19/2019)
Tags have a nice look Review by Oscar R.
Price
Quality
Value
This is the second time i buy from this seller. The quality of the tags look great and they arrived on time, I will order more in the future. (Posted on 2/19/2019)
starsGood quality Review by Rena Rippe
Price
Quality
Value
Very good quality pet tag! Great customer service too. (Posted on 2/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PETNOVO - WEB/GPS QR CODE With APP Smart Pet Tag Stainless Steel Pet ID Tag - 2 IN 1 - Personalized Traditional Tag + Smart Pet Tag (Bone)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price