You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS - Pet ID Tags Cat Face Shape, 8 Colors, Personalized Premium Aluminum

Aluminum Pet Tags (Cat Face)

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price $3.95

Quality
Value
Price
324 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

USA 

Customer Reviews

Items 231 to 240 of 324 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26
  8. ...
  9. 33
Exactly as pictured. Great deal :) Review by Rita Hurtado
Price
Quality
Value
Color is exactly like pictured. I love it but the only issue I have is that its hard to read with the font and spacing. Other then that I love it. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
JUST WHAT I WANTED Review by REBEL
Price
Quality
Value
THE TAG IS BEAUTIFUL, THE PERFECT SIZE AND COLOR.. VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Love the Tag Review by Anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
Love the tag, way cheaper than what you pay for in the stores yet just as good in quality! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Beautiful tags Review by Ace
Price
Quality
Value
Arrived within 2 weeks. Excellent quality. Ordered blue and gold. Beautiful tags! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Not bad, not bad at all... Review by Shaun M. Rasmussen
Price
Quality
Value
For the price, I'm pretty impressed. They are nicely done, but took a little while to arrive. If you aren't in a hurry, these are a great deal for what you get. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Can see tag from a distance Review by sharon
Price
Quality
Value
Love that you can see she has a tag on from a distance. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
It came at last Review by Rodimus1
Price
Quality
Value
Thanks again love it (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Fantastic Tags Review by Anne M. Hoover
Price
Quality
Value
Purchased dog tags, stainless steel and colored. The tags came just like the ones pictured except with the engraving requested on the front and back. They are nice and light in weight for the dogs to have them on their collars. The stainless steel is nice and shiny. The colored ones ordered are the exact color as shown on the web site. I will buy from this company again when new tags are needed. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Great Review by Christine K
Price
Quality
Value
Perfect! Thank you! (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Perfect Review by karina perez
Price
Quality
Value
Perfect (Posted on 4/9/2019)

Items 231 to 240 of 324 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26
  8. ...
  9. 33

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aluminum Pet Tags (Cat Face)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price