You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS - Pet ID Tags Cat Face Shape, 8 Colors, Personalized Premium Aluminum

Aluminum Pet Tags (Cat Face)

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price $3.95

Quality
Value
Price
324 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

USA 

Customer Reviews

Items 311 to 320 of 324 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 31
  6. 32
  7. 33
Excellent price and fast service for a customized item Review by Anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent price and fast service for a customized item. Next time I'll go with a darker color to make the engraving easier to see, but a great product at a great price - especially since our cat likes to leave her tag and/or collar all over the neighborhood. (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Clear and Cute Review by Elle
Price
Quality
Value
Great tags, the engraved information is clear and easy to see. The tags look really cute on our two cats. (Posted on 4/6/2019)
perfect!! Review by Tammy W.
Price
Quality
Value
Just what i was looking for, perfect!! (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Five Stars Review by Leslie J. H
Price
Quality
Value
perfect (Posted on 4/6/2019)
I am so pleased with these tags Review by tabby
Price
Quality
Value
I am so pleased with these tags, they were inexpensive and I can feel assured that if my cat wonders off, that I will be contacted. I would highly recommend these tags. (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Exactly as ordered Review by Tracy T Tyler
Price
Quality
Value
Just what I needed. Got two tags. They were received fairly quickly av be look great. I'm happy with the purchase and would recommend to others. (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Very Nice Tags Review by Robert Simmons
Price
Quality
Value
The tags are printed very well with ink that does not come off. They are not too large so, they don't get stuck in their food or water. Will purchase again. (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Ring for my tag Review by Leora Bloom
Price
Quality
Value
Definitely loves the engraved tags. The only drawback was something very small that caused me to try and improvise the ring the tag was supposed to have with it.
Finding a very small ring was a hunt but found a way. Still a very cute name tag, and now I can tell them apart. Thanks (Posted on 4/6/2019)
THUMBS up! Review by Deeluvs2write
Price
Quality
Value
Fast delivery with cute tag, this was just as the advertising said. Nice quality and lettering. (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Peace of mind Review by Ruffles&Blue
Price
Quality
Value
Loved the size for my 10.5lb cat. Nice bright color. Enough space for return info. Received promptly. (Posted on 4/6/2019)

Items 311 to 320 of 324 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 31
  6. 32
  7. 33

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aluminum Pet Tags (Cat Face)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price