You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS - Pet ID Tags Paw Shape, 8 Colors, Personalized Premium Aluminum

Aluminum Pet Tags (Paw)

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price $3.95

Quality
Value
Price
780 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

USA 

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 780 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 78
Five Stars Review by Jeffery
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent quality, fast delivery!!! (Posted on 3/30/2019)
Great! Better than expected for the price. Review by T
Price
Quality
Value
The tags looked great and arrived before I was expecting them. All three of the tags I ordered were correct and printed on both sides as I requested. I would defiantly order them again! Thanks (Posted on 3/30/2019)
Great tag Review by Rafael Gonzalez
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered this tag for my dog and was skeptical about the low price however it arived just how I wanted it. They also got the shape, color, and what I wanted on it just right. (Posted on 3/30/2019)
Awesome product! Review by Melissa
Price
Quality
Value
These tage are 100% amazing. They give a lifetime warranty. Great quality! (Posted on 3/30/2019)
Good for the price Review by Jessie
Price
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, item just as described. Good for the price. (Posted on 3/30/2019)
pleased Review by Kylie Manghelli
Price
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with my product. The shape, color, and information are all correct, and it really does look nice. The print is very large, and the color is bright. Maybe these aren't the same exact lasting quality as the tags at Petsmart are, but you can't beat it for $2.50 (Posted on 3/30/2019)
I finally received my product and it looks great! I love the font of the writing as ... Review by Anonymous Customer
Price
Quality
Value
Thanks for addressing my concerns. I finally received my product and it looks great! I love the font of the writing as well as the color. I appreciate your consideration and response. (Posted on 3/30/2019)
I finally received my product and it looks great! I love the font of the writing as ... Review by Anonymous Customer
Price
Quality
Value
Thanks for addressing my concerns. I finally received my product and it looks great! I love the font of the writing as well as the color. I appreciate your consideration and response. (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Five Stars Review by Marcela Valente
Price
Quality
Value
The tags were beautifully made and arrived quickly in the mail. Cannot beat the price!! Highly recommend. (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Cute tags Review by Kathy Cummins
Price
Quality
Value
These dog tags are adorable and at an excellent price! Love the selection choices. Also, shipped super fast. (Posted on 3/29/2019)

Items 61 to 70 of 780 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 78

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aluminum Pet Tags (Paw)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price