You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS - Pet ID Tags Paw Shape, 8 Colors, Personalized Premium Aluminum

Aluminum Pet Tags (Paw)

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price $3.95

Quality
Value
Price
780 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

USA 

Customer Reviews

Items 751 to 760 of 780 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 74
  4. 75
  5. 76
  6. 77
  7. 78
Love Tags! Review by Just_Kickin_Fashion11
Price
Quality
Value
We love these tags! They are a little on the cheaper side, very thin metal. But over all they are great (Posted on 2/20/2019)
starsPretty good quality and the price is excellent Review by Jaime Crawford Himmelberg
Price
Quality
Value
I've ordered these pet tags before in the past and they hold up fairly well the only thing I would suggest is to use a keyring to attach it to the collar because the one that comes with it usually bends fairly easy but that shouldn't be a problem unless you have dogs that like to chew on your pet's collar LOL (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Nice, but sharp Review by Marie Thorn
Price
Quality
Value
I got these for for dogs and they are as described so I am satisfied. Unfortunately, I had my one dog in a harness and his tag was underneath and rubbed against his neck and gave him a big sore because the edges are Sharp. These seem to be thinner and sharper than once I have bought in the past. Would like to see them with more rounded dull edges. Overall I'm satisfied. I know now not to keep the collar on with the harness just to be on the safe side. (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Great and cheap !! Review by Zombiepandass
Price
Quality
Value
Love the tags I bought green dog bone shape and pink heart (Posted on 2/20/2019)
they're super cute (which is why I'm giving four stars) and ... Review by JustAnother Anonymous Customer
Price
Quality
Value
These are entirely too small, making it impossible to have much engraved while maintaining legibility. Nonetheless, they're super cute (which is why I'm giving four stars) and good for using as "pet jewelry" by leaving blank or having only a name engraved. Recommending for this purpose alone... Choose another (larger) tag for serious identification and tracking purposes. Thanks! (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Great product! Review by Hbug
Price
Quality
Value
Awesome product! As described! I ordered one for each of my dogs. Both were the bone style, one in pink and one in red. The colors are the exact same as the product pictures. For one of the tags I decided to use a keychain ring instead of the ring that was sent for the tags. The ring that comes with the tags are not very sturdy. It has worked for one of my dogs though! The engraving turned out really good as well! Very pleased with the product and the value! (Posted on 2/20/2019)
GREAT BUY Review by Stephen Kimbrell
Price
Quality
Value
The tag was large and easy to read . I only used 2 lines for my dog's name and my home telephone # as I have another tag with my address .The 2 tags quietly jingle together and warn my cats he is coming .The shipping was fast and the low cost was-great !!! Good quality . I would highly recommend . (Posted on 2/20/2019)
The do the job Review by Tristan
Price
Quality
Value
The tags themselves are really cute and durable. I wasn't impressed with the clarity of the contact info printing. The number of characters allowed were really too many for one line and the letters were squished together, making it difficult to read for anyone who does not have good eyesight. They work for now but I do want to replace them through another vendor with better printing. (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Definitely recommend Review by Teresa Keown
Price
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with the quality, price, quick delivery and everything about these tags. They are very important to my entire family. We have had medical alert tags made with info necessary to stay alive. We use them for necklaces, keychains, inside vehicles, in bags, luggage, etc. We've also had tags made for our pets. I've even had medical alert tag's made for other family, friends and neighbors. We will definitely order again. We recommend these tags to everyone. (Posted on 2/20/2019)
but perhaps it was either an issue of better cost or larger surface area bc I wanted to ... Review by Tara
Price
Quality
Value
I got the round ones in bulk for indoor/outdoor cats who lose a lot of the break-away collars so I needed several extra tags. Since they are for dogs, of course they are huge on my kitties (think Flavor Flav) --but even the 7-pound cat doesn't mind it at all. (It's been a while since I got them, but perhaps it was either an issue of better cost or larger surface area bc I wanted to put on 2 phone numbers--I honestly cannot recall why I chose these after all.), Also, I figure that from a FAR distance, neighbors can see that these cats belong to someone who vaccinates/neuters and they are not stray cats. Added benefit--since I use collars with bells, the extra jingling of the giant tag makes it that much harder for them to sneak up on our lovely local bird population. Two years in, I still have a few remaining from my original order--but when my cats eventually lose them all, I will get more. Oh, and yes also GREAT for dogs! :) (Posted on 2/20/2019)

Items 751 to 760 of 780 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 74
  4. 75
  5. 76
  6. 77
  7. 78

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aluminum Pet Tags (Paw)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price