You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS Pet ID Tags Luggage/Carrier Shape, 8 Colors, Personalized Premium Aluminum

Aluminum Pet Tags (Luggage/Carrier)

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price $7.95

Quality
Value
Price
67 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

USA 

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 67 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Happy with purchase Review by David in Palo Alto
Price
Quality
Value
Was looking for a tag for a smaller bag for travel within Europe. Many of the other tags on Amazon are rather large. These ones are big enough to read but not bulky and long-lasting solid aluminum.

For the price this is a great name tag. Was exactly as described and arrived on time. (Posted on 10/15/2019)
best bargain around Review by Joseph A. Campana
Price
Quality
Value
Ease of installation great look great printing of information (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Great tags! Review by Roman Glukhoy
Price
Quality
Value
Love these steel tags! Unbandable, nice text, great value! A+++ seller!!! (Posted on 10/15/2019)
TAGS Baby TAGS Review by C-Wiz
Price
Quality
Value
Well made, delivered fast, and work great. No complaints as they arrived and appeared just as advertised. (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Great luggage tag Review by Lizaderp
Price
Quality
Value
Great quality. All text was correct. Size is perfect for luggage. Will likely purchase again in the future. (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Great luggage tag Review by Lizaderp
Price
Quality
Value
Great quality. All text was correct. Size is perfect for luggage. Will likely purchase again in the future. (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Great tag bright color very durable and I love that ... Review by KRM
Price
Quality
Value
Great tag bright color very durable and I love that the print is on both sides.I needed a tag for my dog carrier for traveling and this was the best thing that I’ve found by I needed a tag for my dogs carrier for traveling and this was the best thing that I found. (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Wonderful! Review by BL834
Price
Quality
Value
Engraved on both sides, perfectly clear, no engraving flaws. Ordered the blue color and it was just as lovely in person as I'd hoped. Quickly shipped; tag came with jump ring. Will be buying more from this vendor! (Posted on 10/15/2019)
They are GIANT! Review by ponygirl
Price
Quality
Value
I suppose it's my fault for not checking the size. Would have chosen another product if I'd seen how big they are in the product description. Made the mistake of not just buying a couple to check them out.

Thought they'd be useful as dog tags too. They're way too big for that. Oh well.....take too, of not just buying a couple to check them out. Instead, I stocked up and wasted $143 (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Great tag for the price. Review by Dennis M
Price
Quality
Value
Very good tag for the price. It is engraved the same way on both sides and is very solid aluminum. They will indicate shipping within a day or two but then it takes a week to arrive. Their own website charges much more. After receiving the first one I placed a second order for another color and the results were just as good. (Posted on 10/15/2019)

Items 21 to 30 of 67 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aluminum Pet Tags (Luggage/Carrier)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price