You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS Pet ID Tags Bone Shape, 2 Sizes, 8 Colors, Personalized Premium Aluminum

CNATTAGS Pet ID Tags Bone Shape, 2 Sizes, 8 Colors, Personalized Premium Aluminum

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price $3.95

Quality
Value
Price
437 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

USA 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 437 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44
.. ordering from here for tags and they turned out terrific!! Review by Anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
This is my 1st time ordering from here for tags and they turned out terrific!!!! (Posted on 3/2/2019)
Product was great, second time ordering from them Review by Eva
Price
Quality
Value
Product was great, second time ordering from them. Only because I didn't realize they have lifetime warranty if the product fades, it took 3 years to fade. (Posted on 3/2/2019)
Would order again from here. Review by Nik
Price
Quality
Value
Great customer service and product. (Posted on 3/2/2019)
LOVE IT!!! Review by Kayylaabarbeerrr
Price
Quality
Value
great product. super fast shipping. I was so happy and surprised that the tag came printed on BOTH sides!! Love it! (Posted on 3/2/2019)
Best Value! Amazing quality! Review by Bridgette
Price
Quality
Value
These tags are the best value you will find. They arrived promptly and look very nice. I got the black with white letters. I got them @ $2.50/pc and when you have four dogs and find a value like that you can't pass it up! I was impressed with the quality of these tags. I have scratched them with my nail and the engraving did not come off. Some of the 'kids' rolled in the mud and you can still see the engraving through the thin layer or gunk that they ended up getting on there. I can tell these tags will last a very long time. Truly a best value both as far as quality and price. (Posted on 3/2/2019)
Four Stars Review by Nick Pape
Price
Quality
Value
Great tags but use a different ring this one is flimsy (Posted on 3/2/2019)
Quality product Review by Marianne
Price
Quality
Value
This company immediately remedied a problem I had with my order. Great customer service. The tags are very good quality: clear writing and bright colored tags. (Posted on 3/2/2019)
Five Stars Review by Anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
Good quality and arrived as advertised (Posted on 3/2/2019)
Five Stars Review by Anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
Great! (Posted on 3/2/2019)
Satisifed customer Review by Anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
Tag came sooner then expected, the writing on it is clear and legible. (Posted on 3/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 437 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CNATTAGS Pet ID Tags Bone Shape, 2 Sizes, 8 Colors, Personalized Premium Aluminum

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price