You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS Personalized Stainless Steel with Enamel Pet ID Tags Designers Round Paw

CNATTAGS Personalized Stainless Steel with Enamel Pet ID Tags Designers Round Paws

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price $4.95

Quality
Value
Price
122 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 122 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Beautiful Tag, Nicely Engraved Review by KttyKat16 TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
Price
Quality
Value
First off - we didn’t put this tag on our family dog, but instead on our daughter’s plushie dog. Our daughter has a penchant for losing things, and recently she almost lost her beloved plush dog while on one of our family’s vacations. Luckily, we found the plush after a day, but it was one long night before we could locate that toy. To avoid having an incident like that again, we decided to put some type of identification on the plush, just in case someone would find it if she misplaced it again. The tag took a little less than two weeks to arrive and I was really surprised to see how good quality this tag is. The tag is about the size of a quarter and just a few mm thicker. The engraving was clean, the crown image and coloring on the opposite side was nicely done, and the tag has a overall nice feel to it. The lettering is slightly more deeply engraved than the “quick make” tags at the pet store and looks like it would not get worn off as quickly. I was so impressed with the speed and quality of the tag that I will likely be upgrading my own dog’s tag with one of these. These are cheaper than getting done in a pet store and much higher quality - I will definitely be buying more tags in the future. (Posted on 1/15/2019)
Durable and Cute Review by Winniesmom
Price
Quality
Value
I have 11 rescue dogs of varying sizes and I use these tags. They are always accurate, look really cute and are very durable. The only problem I have is one of attachment. I have found some attachment rings that are more durable and the only reason I need to replace a tag is when the attachment ring comes loose and the tag is lost. The tags are economical enough that I keep a back-up tag for the more active dogs in case they lose one. (Posted on 1/15/2019)
Good tag Review by Ann Golding
Price
Quality
Value
I have owned many dogs and have had many types of tags. I ordered the CNATAGS for 4 dogs as I recently moved. What attracted me was the cost for stainless steel. I would say the quality is good for the cost. I have had other stains tags that were heavier, but also more expensive. I wonder how they are so light with the enamel. The quality of the enamel is good. This is why I am giving the product a 4 start and not 5. The lettering is guaranteed, so I hope that lasts, which is the main thing about any tag, time will tell. Overall, I am satisfied. (Posted on 1/15/2019)
great quality tags; smaller size good for cat Review by spoiledfarmgirl
Price
Quality
Value
The color is vibrant on the pink cat pirate and the print is clear on the back. Our cat loves this bright shade of pink so he was very excited to see it until he realized it was yet another new tag. In this order, I also purchased one that's just stainless with the cat pirate front and back, and it's good quality even if a thinner, less shiny metal. These were a bit less expensive (around 5, as compared with around 9 each) than some similar tags I've ordered, but that is an advantage since my cat loves to lose his collars. I had considered going to a different, less expensive type of ID for his collar, but at this price point, I'm sure I will get a few more. I would like to see more image choices, as well, or something where just his name could be on the front in the color and our location / contact info on the back. (Posted on 1/15/2019)
Best price on a quality tag Review by Foxglove
Price
Quality
Value
This is my third order of multiple tags, my dog has a bunch of collars and harnesses, and each one is perfect. We go for the enamel paw print. The engraving looks a little weak when they arrive but all you need to do is clean them really good and it pops.
They sell the identical tags at my groomer for $19 a pop.
I don’t think you will be disappointed. Recommended! (Posted on 1/15/2019)
Sturdy and great price Review by chrissys traveling circus
Price
Quality
Value
This tag is very thick and of very good quality.........unlike the single stamped aluminum products that are out there. I could not have gotten this quality product at the kiosk machine at petsmart or petco....

Update......janurary 2019 holding up very well....inscription still visible not worn at all.

I would buy this again. (Posted on 1/15/2019)
Tiny Writing on the Back, Otherwise Fine Review by HollyRN
Price
Quality
Value
The dog's name ends up being very tiny. It would be great if this could have the option of having the name on the front, bigger; or the first line on the back in a bigger font, to allow for some selected text to be larger. (Posted on 1/15/2019)
They are really nice unless you are me Review by Casper
Price
Quality
Value
Since it is Lazer engraved I can't chew the engraving... But, I managed to pull it off the little ring and lost it. My owner wasn't too happy. The girls Minnie and Molly love theirs and they haven't pulled them off... (Posted on 1/15/2019)
CLEARLY engraved and solid, brilliant colors Review by H. B. D.
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent quality and clarity on the engraving, fantastic size font, easy to read. Brilliant colors, I ordered two, one for my dog and one for my sister's dog when the dog visits. Since I have become an avid dog enthusiast and have multiple collars for my dog, my plan is to order more to match the collars. Comes with ring for application on collar, very happy with my purchases (Posted on 1/15/2019)
GREAT Tags! This is my 4th one! Review by Amber M
Price
Quality
Value
I love these! So many options, how could you go wrong? I even have one on a huge stone cat I have outside that I put a collar and tag on and it's held up to Ohio weather. The purrfect choice for your pet! I couldn't get my guy to hold still for this photo, so it doesn't do it justice. It matches his collar perfectly! (Posted on 1/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 122 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CNATTAGS Personalized Stainless Steel with Enamel Pet ID Tags Designers Round Paws

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price