You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS Personalized Stainless Steel with Enamel Pet ID Tags Designers Round Pirate Cat

CNATTAGS Personalized Stainless Steel with Enamel Pet ID Tags Designers Round Pirate Cat

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price $4.95

Quality
Value
Price
408 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 408 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41
Super Cute Review by B&LPRODUCTS
Price
Quality
Value
These tags came quickly with the correct info engraved. They are sturdy and make my dogs are proud to wear them! (Posted on 3/29/2019)
beautiful Review by Linnie52
Price
Quality
Value
Very well made, enamel work is of excellent quality and the engraving deep and legible. I bought two for my cats-enamel is same color blue as their eyes. The purchase and delivery went smoothly, no complaints. The tags actually came a few days before the time quote. I will definitely buy from this vendor again (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Beautiful Quality! Review by Jeanene Moore
Price
Quality
Value
I've ordered similar tags to this one that cost much more. This is still very nice quality. Perfect for my boy kitty who loses his collar every few months or so. Much easier to replace with this tag instead of the more expensive one. (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Always great quality Review by Nuka
Price
Quality
Value
We've bought multiple of these tags because we have multiple kitties. Always great quality. Print hasn't worn off and the color doesn't fade. They are nice heavy tags that last. (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Puurrfect Review by Anonymous Customer
Price
Quality
Value
Just want I needed. Perfect! (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Cute Review by kbh
Price
Quality
Value
This tag is so cute that I ended up going back and buying another one for one of my other pups. (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Love these ID Tags. Review by Brenda Marie Sager
Price
Quality
Value
This is perfect for my dogs harness. And beautifully engraved. (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Great dog tag Review by Anonymous Customer
Price
Quality
Value
Loved the pink for my Paperanian. Great quality. (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Great quality Review by StevoCarp
Price
Quality
Value
The tag we ordered is so cute, and great quality.Will definitely order again. It was Also fast delivery. (Posted on 3/29/2019)
Great quality Review by StevoCarp
Price
Quality
Value
The tag we ordered is so cute, and great quality.Will definitely order again. It was Also fast delivery. (Posted on 3/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 408 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CNATTAGS Personalized Stainless Steel with Enamel Pet ID Tags Designers Round Pirate Cat

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price