You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags Dog Tags Personalized Front and Back Engraving (Military GI)

CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags Dog Tags Personalized Front and Back Engraving (Military GI)

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price $4.95

Quality
Value
Price
50 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Doggy bone Review by Taftmanian
Price
Quality
Value
Winchester is very happy with his new bone tag so am I. (Posted on 2/22/2019)
So nice we bought it again! Review by Ryan Schwartz
Price
Quality
Value
These stainless steel tags hold up great. Our original tags are still as clear as the day we bought them, so when we got another dog there was no question what we would get. Highly recommended, and you can't beat the price! (Posted on 2/22/2019)
Otherwise good, clear Review by RT
Price
Quality
Value
First one took more than 2 weeks, so they sent another. Otherwise good, clear, no typos. (Posted on 2/22/2019)
Great product Review by judy
Price
Quality
Value
Best dog tags ever (Posted on 2/22/2019)
They are super cute, affordable and shipped fast Review by Tiffany Baiz-Rogers
Price
Quality
Value
I bought two tags for my dogs. They are super cute, affordable and shipped fast! (Posted on 2/22/2019)
I recommend! Review by M. Hardy
Price
Quality
Value
Good quality, super fast shipping. Came 3 days prior to estimate (4 days after order). Much more affordable than going to a pet store and using their machine. Engraving is very legible and seems like it will last. Very pleased!! (Posted on 2/22/2019)
Substantial in size and weight Review by Catherine OConnor
Price
Quality
Value
Very very large, not really for cats.
(Posted on 2/22/2019)
Fast, Easy & Good Quality! Review by Lyn87Mik
Price
Quality
Value
Purchased the Stainless Steel Dog Bone Tag for my dog. This was so simple and easy to do. It came out looking great and did not take long to receive. Great price for getting the front and back! I would definitely recommend. (Posted on 2/22/2019)
Overall very good Review by ShortStuff
Price
Quality
Value
Very cute. Not deeply engraved though so I hope it lasts. Overall very good price (Posted on 2/22/2019)
Great product Review by Jessica S.
Price
Quality
Value
My dog has had this on for a couple months. All lettering is still legible and looks good. Holds up well to an active dirty dog. Highly recommend (Posted on 2/22/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags Dog Tags Personalized Front and Back Engraving (Military GI)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price