You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Embroidered Pet Collars - Personalized Collars For Dogs and Cats, Adjustable Sizes and Colors, Premium Nylon

Embroidered Pet Collars - Personalized Collars For Dogs, Adjustable Sizes and Colors, Premium Nylon

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price $9.95

Quality
Value
Price
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Me encanto Review by Bartolito oregel reyna
Quality
Value
Price
Me encanto mucho i love you es fantástico (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Size?? Review by Morgan
Quality
Value
Price
Will you be getting size small?? When I go to choose I only get medium and large as an option (only giving this 3 stars to get the suppliers attention I got a dog tag from them and it’s super cute and durable 5 stars for that) (Posted on 12/27/2018)
Good for the money Review by Matt
Quality
Value
Price
Looks very good, but seems to run larger than sizing chart. But that could be my measuring skills also
(Posted on 10/29/2018)
my dog loves it Review by tanya
Quality
Value
Price
Colors are nice they run a little big. But over all they are nice dog collars.
(Posted on 10/29/2018)
Good Quality Review by Laura k.
Quality
Value
Price
A perfect collar for my dog. Very happy with it.
(Posted on 10/29/2018)
Five Stars Review by Alison watsom
Quality
Value
Price
wesome product (Posted on 10/29/2018)
Five Stars Review by Alison watsom
Quality
Value
Price
wesome product (Posted on 10/29/2018)
Best ever Review by kelly
Quality
Value
Price
We absolutely love this collar. Very sturdy and adorable. It is important to measure before you buy. You will not regret this purchase!
(Posted on 10/29/2018)
Great size for our chi Review by Anonymous Customer
Quality
Value
Price
Small is perfect for our 12 lb chi. We keep it on all the time in case she ever gets out. Have to be careful the stitching color is enough contrast to show well.
(Posted on 10/29/2018)
outside the sizing chart! Review by Carol
Quality
Value
Price
Excellent collar this is the second one I purchased
(Posted on 10/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Embroidered Pet Collars - Personalized Collars For Dogs, Adjustable Sizes and Colors, Premium Nylon

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price