You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Embroidered Pet Collars - Personalized Collars For Dogs and Cats, Adjustable Sizes and Colors, Premium Nylon

Embroidered Pet Collars - Personalized Collars For Dogs, Adjustable Sizes and Colors, Premium Nylon

Regular Price: $29.95

Special Price $9.95

Quality
Value
Price
84 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Different quality Review by Zozo
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered 3 of the embroidered collars. Light blue, light pink, and purple. However the purple one was different quality than the other two. Material was thinner and flimsier, and overall seemed to be of slight lesser quality than the other two. Strange. But the blue and pink ones are very sturdy and cute. (Posted on 2/6/2019)
Easy to read. Strong Review by Happy A shopper
Price
Quality
Value
Clear letters (Posted on 2/4/2019)
Nice Review by anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
Nice (Posted on 2/4/2019)
Peace of mind Review by Taylor
Price
Quality
Value
Cute & convenient (Posted on 2/4/2019)
Quality collars Review by Jane
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent quality, true to size. Printing is sewn on, not stamped. Would def order again. (Posted on 2/4/2019)
I'll be ordering more of these Review by Nanny
Price
Quality
Value
I am so pleased with this collar. The quality is great. Perfect for what I was looking for and needed. And I can't express how happy I was that it was delivered way quicker than I ever expected as my dog's previous collar broke and I didn't have a spare around for him to use. (Posted on 2/4/2019)
Five Stars Review by cindy rodriguez
Price
Quality
Value
Love it, but I bought it a little to big, material sturdy (Posted on 2/4/2019)
but otherwise I would recommend it to others Review by Paula Williams
Price
Quality
Value
Not the color I had requested, but otherwise I would recommend it to others. (Posted on 2/4/2019)
dog collar Review by David K.
Price
Quality
Value
A little bit stiffer than I would have liked. (Posted on 2/4/2019)
Fit is perfect Review by NATHAN D DELONG
Price
Quality
Value
The large fits my American Blue Pit Bull perfect with room to grow. (Posted on 2/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Embroidered Pet Collars - Personalized Collars For Dogs, Adjustable Sizes and Colors, Premium Nylon

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price