You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Personalized Engraved Dog Tags - Stainless Steel CNATTAGS | Pettags

CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel Slide-On Pet ID Tags Dog Tags Personalized Engraving
$4.95
Quality
Value
Price
317 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 317 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32
Nice Quality Review by Morgan H
Price
Quality
Value
The engraving is very nice, able to read clearly, and the size was exactly what I was looking for and at a great price! (Posted on 10/21/2019)
As expected Review by Anna Schulz
Price
Quality
Value
This product is exactly as expected; arrived shortly after I ordered it; and appears to be high quality. (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Easy to engrave and fast shipping! Review by Alicia C.
Price
Quality
Value
The ID tag was easy to order and came very quickly for a personalized item. It works great for my new puppy and best of all...no noise! Thank you! (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Very Impressed! Review by LAS
Price
Quality
Value
Very high quality tag! Fit perfectly on my dogs 1" nylon collar. Overall, I am very happy and would definitely recommend this product! (Posted on 10/21/2019)
These are great, they are perfect and we have had them ... Review by Karly Klimas
Price
Quality
Value
These are great, they are perfect and we have had them a few months and they are still holding up. (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Good quality Review by Desi
Price
Quality
Value
I got tired of traditional tags because they kept coming off & getting lost. Once attached, it's obvious this tag isn't going anywhere. (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Easy to read. Review by anonymous Customer
Price
Quality
Value
I like that the engraving is s easy to read and the tag fits snugly on dog's collar. (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Great product Review by Shari B. Armstrong
Price
Quality
Value
This dog tag fits my dog's collar perfectly and the engraving was done very nicely. It was also a real value for the money. Thank you so much. (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Great engraving!!! Review by Lori Mc
Price
Quality
Value
Bought to hook on to my dog harness. Secure, won't fall off, shiny, and deep engraving. Looks beautiful! (Posted on 10/21/2019)
Fit Review by Dustin Long
Price
Quality
Value
Fits perfectly and does not rub on our dogs. They are active mountain hiking dogs and tag does not snag or cause issues of any kind. (Posted on 10/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 317 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel Slide-On Pet ID Tags Dog Tags Personalized Engraving

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price