You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS - Pet ID Tags Paw Shape, 8 Colors, Personalized Premium Aluminum

CNATTAGS - Pet ID Tags Paw Shape, 8 Colors, Personalized Premium Aluminum

Regular Price: $9.95

Special Price $3.95

Quality
Value
Price
780 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

USA 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 780 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 78
Investigation, principled a evaluate Review by rardbyday
hello everyone thanks for approve (Posted on 10/16/2019)
ciao a tutti vengo dall Italia Review by itaAcidE
Ciao a tutti vengo dall'italia (Posted on 9/23/2019)
Test, just a test Review by rardbyday
Hello. And Bye. (Posted on 9/18/2019)
Test, just a test Review by rardbyday
Hello. And Bye. (Posted on 9/7/2019)
Great value, looks great! Review by Jessica
Price
Quality
Value
Love the price, love the style. I purchased these for my pet fancy rats (not to wear! ) to commemorate them. I love that there was a rat/mouse shape! There was enough room to include their birth/death dates as well as which mischief they were a part of plus an additional line for any additional notes that I might want to include.
They're also inexpensive enough that I bought 1 for each rat that I currently have to attach to their cage/carrier if I have to bring them to the vet.
Also received them much quicker than expected even though they were purchased during the holidays! (Posted on 3/30/2019)
Love !! Review by Lisette Lopez
Price
Quality
Value
At first looking at the reviews, I thought the tag would be too big for my cat but I ended loving the size and the quality of the pet i.d tag. It’s a bargain, would deff recommendation!! (Posted on 3/30/2019)
Dog ID Tags Review by joe from pa
Price
Quality
Value
They look good and seem to hold up well. great shipping ! (Posted on 3/30/2019)
You should order from them. Review by Kindle Customer
Price
Quality
Value
I liked the vivid colors and the printing was well done. IT WAS RECEIVED IN A TIMELY MATTER. we are ordering again because our kittens keep losing them. (Posted on 3/30/2019)
good price Review by Shondria
Price
Quality
Value
very cute (Posted on 3/30/2019)
Happy Review by Tonya Roberts
Price
Quality
Value
It has all my furbaby information and looks good on him. (Posted on 3/30/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 780 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 78

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CNATTAGS - Pet ID Tags Paw Shape, 8 Colors, Personalized Premium Aluminum

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price