You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS Pet ID Tags Luggage/Carrier Shape, 8 Colors, Personalized Premium Aluminum

Aluminum Pet Tags (Luggage/Carrier)

Regular Price: $14.95

Special Price $7.95

Quality
Value
Price
67 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

USA 

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 67 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Durable Review by April McCoy
Price
Quality
Value
Turned out amazing! So glad we ordered 6, ordering morenin the future for sure (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Very good quality. Review by Diane C.
Price
Quality
Value
Great ID tag for kids. (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Quality Review by Tony J
Price
Quality
Value
Pleasantly surprised with this product. Both sides are engraved. (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Great tag, needs a better connector Review by Anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
The tag is great, no way to connect the wire ring To luggage well, so it is useless. Much better to have a cable connection. I did not have cables so I had to use zip ties to attach the tag. (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Perfect:) Review by Rachel_21
Price
Quality
Value
Looks great! Will definitely be buying another tag from this seller (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Great tags! Review by Lori Sandler
Price
Quality
Value
These are great tags! I can use them on everything! Thank you! (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Good product Review by S. Anderson
Price
Quality
Value
Rugged (Posted on 10/12/2019)
A Big Mistake l Made Review by Anonymous customer
Price
Quality
Value
I sent out a review early about this product by accident. This was a big mistake and l had to apolozies to the seller. I received my order and we made to my order and was very satisfied. I hope the seller except my mistake. (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Great product Review by Evie
Price
Quality
Value
These tags are very well made. I ordered black with white printing, and the letters really stand out.
I would order from this company again! (Posted on 10/12/2019)
Great tag Review by Sparkleandbling
Price
Quality
Value
Awesome small tags. I dont have an animal but they are great for small luggage..backpacks..even handbags. Colorful.. (Posted on 10/12/2019)

Items 41 to 50 of 67 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aluminum Pet Tags (Luggage/Carrier)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price