You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Service Dog - Pet ID Tags, Various Shapes and Colors, Doubled Sided Medical Alert Symbol , Premium Aluminum (Round) (Set of 2)

Service Dog - Pet ID Tags, Various Shapes and Colors, Doubled Sided Medical Alert Symbol , Premium Aluminum (Round) (Set of 2)

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price $7.95

Quality
Value
Price
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Looking and easy to use dog tags Review by Suebell
Price
Quality
Value
These dog tags are less expensive than most and are better looking. The black printing really stands out. The tags are easily placed on a collar but won't come off easily. I'm glad we found these for our furry family members. (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Nice name tag. Review by Davidl743
Price
Quality
Value
Brought the 3/4" and it just and I mean just fits a 3/4 collar. I did have to bend the metal to get it on, but being steel, was able to bend it and then bend it back once it was over the collar. looks good and is easy to read. (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Good tag the doesn't jingle so it won't drive you ... Review by Shop'O'holic
Price
Quality
Value
Good tag the doesn't jingle so it won't drive you and your pet insane. Also it wont get caught on anything.
Nice price at less at t$5.
Need to crimp the ends so it doesn't fall off . (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Decent product with great costumer service. Review by Yogababa
Price
Quality
Value
It's light and not intrusive after putting it on correctly. Clear letters, but the address I typed on the order didn't print all way, I think it was a computer error. Decent product. I contacted them in regards to the error and they sent me a replacement at no cost. (Posted on 2/15/2019)
This was fast, easy and looks great. Easy to put on the collar and our fur baby is not bothered by it at all. This gives us a sense of added security, hoping we never have to rely on it, but just in case all the pertinent information is on the easy to rea Review by Anonymous Customer
Price
Quality
Value
My dog insisted on chewing on his old tags that dangled from his collar. I was afraid he might break a tooth. The slide on tag works great. It is tight to get on but once it is there it won't fall off and my dog doesn't seem to notice it is there.
Works great for me. Thanks (Posted on 2/15/2019)
What's my name? Review by U. Wood
Price
Quality
Value
This was fast, easy and looks great. Easy to put on the collar and our fur baby is not bothered by it at all. This gives us a sense of added security, hoping we never have to rely on it, but just in case all the pertinent information is on the easy to read tag. (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Good value, super fast shipping! Review by DI in SC
Price
Quality
Value
I purchased a 3/4 inch and inch plate for my puppies collars. They are a tight fit but do not come off collar easily. Good product with clear and accurate lettering. Not as thick and edges not as smooth as some I've ordered but at half the price, definitely a good value. (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Great tags! Review by Crystal McCutchen
Price
Quality
Value
I bought three of these for my dogs who tend to lose their tags somewhere in my yard, often times. These tags came in quickly, were clearly legible and have stayed on with no issues. I love them! (Posted on 2/15/2019)
So far so good. My dog has had it on for a ... Review by Great Scott!
Price
Quality
Value
So far so good. My dog has had it on for a few months and it's silent and has stayed attached. I was really worried as she has super-claws that have pulled off weaker tags, and this was technically open in the middle, but it is so far strong enough. (Posted on 2/15/2019)
Good-looking, right size Review by Robert L.
Price
Quality
Value
Tag looks great on my dog's collar. Easy to put on the collar and sees pretty solid in terms of staying on. It's shiny and clear to read. Only thing I would change is that the number of characters it said were available on the 3rd line. I had spelled out the state, but there wasn't enough room so it printed just the first two letters (which works because it's the state abbreviation, but the 2nd letter was not capitalized). Definitely recommend the product but give yourself a little extra room when customizing. (Posted on 2/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Service Dog - Pet ID Tags, Various Shapes and Colors, Doubled Sided Medical Alert Symbol , Premium Aluminum (Round) (Set of 2)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price