You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags Dog Tags Personalized Front and Back Engraving (Bone)

CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags Dog Tags Personalized Front and Back Engraving (Bone)

Regular Price: $19.95

Special Price $4.95

Quality
Value
Price
223 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Great Dog Tags Review by Warren
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered this dog tag for my son Matthew's new puppy. For the price I wasn't expecting very much, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised.
The tag had everything promised and spelled correctly.
it Looks really nice and its stainless Steel. (Posted on 6/24/2019)
Great Dpg Tags! Review by Steve
Price
Quality
Value
Much better product than we had expected. Well worth the small investment. (Posted on 5/2/2019)
Great tag!! Review by mlou
Price
Quality
Value
Really great product! Had purchased a aluminum style from a different Amazon seller and all the etched type faded off - so I search for a new tag, and saw this stule with a lifetime warranty. So I purchased for my 9 month old active pup, and it looks great! Also, we were at the bach not too long ago, and lost the tag. We used the ring the tag came with - so maybe not the most secure attachment. I got home, contacted the seller, and they happily replaced the tag no charge! I am using a more secure s hook to attach the tag to my pup's collar. All is great! Highly recommend this product and this company! (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Like it very much. Review by badaddidudeslady
Price
Quality
Value
Love the tag. I was able to have plenty of info stamped on it and it's cute. The engraving is deep enough to stay visible and its guaranteed if it doesn't hold up. I am also happy with the price. Can't go wrong purchasing this tag. (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Nice Review by Nana In Florida
Price
Quality
Value
Got 2 tags today. Got the silver. The lettering is perfect. Looks really, really nice. Loved that the were engraved on both sides. Great purchase, and very reasonable price. (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Love Review by leiyay5
Price
Quality
Value
I love the tags but, I'm not sure how they will hold up or if they will rust as we haven't had them for long. I will update my review in a few months depending on how they hold up. (Posted on 4/23/2019)
Easy to read, Looks nice too Review by Kira Ha
Price
Quality
Value
I expected the print to be small but I got the military style tag with front and back writing. It allowed for a good amount of information. The font is quite easy to read and looks nice too. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
starsI got the star shape for my dog and the ... Review by Theodore
Price
Quality
Value
I got the star shape for my dog and the metal hook for the collar it comes with is flimsy but the tag itself has been put through a lot. I mowed over it yesterday because it was lost in the grass and you can't even tell. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Nice Tag- Solid tag and engraving Review by dcm
Price
Quality
Value
Nice Tag..great value ! I love that you can personalize the tag to say anything. Looked at a lot of tags online and decide to take a chance with this one. I am glad I did. Solid engraving no issues, has lasted months and I expect years to come. (Posted on 4/9/2019)
Terrific buy!! Review by Q
Price
Quality
Value
Great quality tag! The engraving is bold and easily readable, even from a slight distance! Pricing was super reasonable and the shipping was lightning fast, it arrived well before the expected date. Our little guy is a rough and tumble doggie, who spends a lot of time outdoors. I’ve had the tag about a month, and it’s durability has been solid. Would def buy again! (Posted on 4/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CNATTAGS - Stainless Steel Pet ID Tags Dog Tags Personalized Front and Back Engraving (Bone)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price